To Portugal
April 2019

June 2017

President Kersti Kaljulaid

Prime Minister Jüri Ratas

May 2015 President of the Riigikogu Eiki Nestor at the II Summit of Speakers of Parliaments of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean
September 2014 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves at the Arraiolos Group meeting in Braga
June 2014 Foreign Minister Urmas Paet
December 2011 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves within the framework of the European Union e-health working group
July 2009 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves
September 2007 Chairman of the Riigikogu Ene Ergma
December 2006 Prime Minister Andrus Ansip
November 2005 In a state visit, President Arnold Rüütel met President of the Republic of Portugal, Jorge Sampaio; Chairman of the Assembly, Jaime Gama and Portuguese Prime Minister, José Sócrates
June 2004 Foreign Minister Kristiina Ojuland meeting with Portuguese Foreign Minister Teresa Gouveia and Parliament Speaker João Mota Amaral
April 2004 Prime Minister Juhan Parts
March 2003 Chairman of the Riigikogu Ene Ergma took part in the Conference on the role of National Parliaments in Lisbon
November 2001 Prime Minister Mart Laar
May 2000 Foreign Minister Toomas Hendrik Ilves and Minister of Defence Jüri Luik at the meeting of ministers of the WEU in Porto
To Estonia
September 2020

April 2017

Minister of Defense João Gomes Cravinho at the Annual Baltic Conference on Defence in Tallinn

Secretary of State for European Affairs Margarida Marques

December 2014 Secretary of State for European Affairs Bruno Maçães
March 2012 Deputy Foreign Minister and Secretary of State for EU Affairs Miguel Morais Leitão
March 2009 Foreign Minister Luís Amado
December 2007 Prime Minister José Sócrates as the leader of the delegation of EU and Schengen nations for the event celebrating the expansion of the Schengen area in Tallinn
September 2006 Deputy Foreign Minister and Secretary of State for European Affairs Manuel Lobo Antunes
September 2004 Secretary of State for European Affairs Mário Santos David
May 2003 State visit of the President of Portugal Jorge Fernande Branco de Sampaio
November 2002 Secretary of State for European Affairs Carlos Henrique da Costa Neves